Tea Party Groups




TEA Party Supported Candidates

Ken Paxton ~ TX Attorney General

Matt Bevin ~ for U.S. Senate Kentucky

Konni Burton ~ for Texas State Senate

Wayne Christian ~ TX RR Commissioner

T.J. Fabby ~ for Texas HD 10

Bob Hall ~ for Texas State Senate

Art Halvorson ~ for U.S. Congress PA 9th

Sid Miller ~ TX AG Commissioner

Matt Rinaldi ~ for Texas HD 115

Dr. Stuart Spitzer ~ TX HD 4



News & Videos





Minnesota Groups


Minnesota Tea Party Groups & Locations

If you do not see your organization in our Minnesota Tea Party Groups listed here, please submit your group information using our contact form and we will be glad to post it here.

Minnesota Tea Party Groups

Chisago County Independent Republicans
Contact: Jake Mayne
Phone: None
Website: http://www.chisagoGOP.org
Location: Chisago County, Minnesota

E Metro Tea Party
Contact: Jake Duesenberg
Phone: 651-420-4208
Email: jake.duesenberg@gmail.com
Location: Lake Elmo, MN


Minnesota Groups


MINNESOTA Tea Party Patriots
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/minnesotateaparty
Location: Minnesota

North Metro Tea Party
Email: northmetrotpp@gmail.com
Location: Shoreview, MN

SW Metro Tea Party
Email: SWMetroTeaParty@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.swmetroteaparty.com/
Location: Chanhassen, Minnesota


If you are affiliated with one of these Minnesota Tea Party Groups and you feel that any of the information is inaccurate or out of date (including info on locations), please contact us and we will correct any errors.