Tea Party Endorsed Candidates

2018 Supported Candidates


Tea Approved Candidates!


Tea Party Endorsed Candidates
Updated November 11, 2017

Bob Hall

Bob Hall for reelection to Texas State Senate SD-2Bob Hall is running for reelection to the Texas State Senate in SD-2 and is fully endorsed by TEAParty911.com. Senator Hall has proven himself to be a man of his word, a staunch conservative, and a man of strong principles. He was rated the most conservative State Senator in Texas by Rice University for the 2015-2016 84th Legislature.

Visit SenatorBobHall.com

Bryan Slaton

Bryan Slaton for Texas HD-2Born in Mineola, Texas, Bryan Slaton is a proud East Texan with values and principles that resemble(represent) the great people of East Texas. These values were formed as he grew up regularly participating in church and family gatherings. Bryan attended Ouachita Baptist University, where he earned a double major in Youth Ministry / Speech Communication. He then attended Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary and earned a Masters of Divinity with Biblical Languages. He served in the ministry as a Youth and Family Minister for 13 years.

Continuing his education, Bryan graduated from The University of North Texas, where he earned a Bachelor degree in Business Administration Accounting. Bryan now works at his family-owned company, Slaton Financial Services. He understands what it takes to balance a budget and cut wasteful spending, no matter the scale.

Bryan currently attends Fellowship Church with his wife in Royse City. Bryan’s commitment to limited government and his ability to be an advocate for citizens was demonstrated during the Blacklands Corridor/ Northeast Gateway project. He opposed taxes being raised and land being taken away from private citizens in order to build toll roads. Bryan Slaton is passionate to help the people in East Texas obtain and maintain a Government that they not only deserve but for which they are calling.

Visit BryanSlaton.com

Donate to Bryan Slaton for Texas House


Grassroots America Endorsements


Grassroots America Endorsements 2018


State Representative Matt Schaefer HD 6 (Tyler), Chairman

State Representative Bill Zedler HD 96 (Arlington), Vice-Chairman

State Representative Tony Tinderholt HD 94 (Arlington), Sec-Treasurer

State Representative Jeff Leach HD 67 (Plano), Policy Director

State Representative Matt Shaheen HD 66 (Plano), Grassroots Liaison

State Representative Kyle Biedermann HD 73 (Fredericksburg)

State Representative Briscoe Cain HD 128 (Deer Park)

State Representative Matt Krause HD 93 (Fort Worth)

State Representative Mike Lang HD 60 (Granbury)

State Representative Matt Rinaldi HD 115 (Irving)

State Representative Jonathan Stickland HD 92 (Bedford)

State Representative Valoree Swanson HD 150 (Spring)


Voter Lookup & Registration Tool


Our Voter Lookup Tool lets you check on whether your friends and family are registered to vote, and our Voter Registration Tool lets you fill out a voter registration form for your state online, print it, sign it, and mail it in if you are not registered.

Our Voter Lookup Tool also has an "email form" button for your convenience to send a voter registration form to your friends, family, and neighbors who are not registered to vote!

So, get involved, get active, and encourage those around you to get out and vote!




2018 Candidates


Tea Party Candidates
TEAParty911.com endorsed candiates for the 2018 elections.

Tea Party 911 Supported Candidates

For Congress

Louie Gohmert - TX CD1

John Ratcliffe - TX CD4

Texas State Races

Greg Abbott - Governor

Dan Patrick - Lt. Governor

Ken Paxton - Attorney General

TX State Senate

Bob Hall - SD-2

Konni Burton - SD-10

TX State House

Briscoe Cain - HD-128

Matt Rinaldi - HD-115

Bryan Slaton - HD-2

Jonathan Stickland - HD-92



Affordable emergency food supply by Food Insurance

Free Shipping over $75 at ConcordSupplies.com

Get Gear for Your Favorite Team!

Summer Products at OnlineSports.com!